Arranged by: Isacco Garcia Peveri
Original by: Jogeir Liljedahl
Release Date: 08/11/2012
All-Time Rank: 1074.
Open detailed page
Listeners' Rating
57% (10 votes)
Good! 4
2 iXien shouts: Sorry but notes are missing and all the magic is lost...     ::     5 Kallestrup shouts: Very close to the real song and maybe better with new instr.