Arranged by: Hazel (act)   Veteran
Member: Ketil Jensen (hazel) (member)
Original composer: Rob Hubbard
Tune length: 4:38
Release date: 18/01/2011
All-Time rank: 741.
Download this tune at Remix.Kwed.Org


No reviews available. Make your vote and be the first to submit a review! 5

5 Boz shouts: A solid piece of work from Hazel again - perhaps borrowing a soundset from Sonic Wanderer in this piece. Highly energetic and in-yer-face which keeps the adrenalin running.
5 YogibearRenoise shouts: Nice trancy rendition!
5 Jezza shouts: Excellent remix
5 LaLa shouts: Stomping and full of energy. But somehow the soul of Thundercats seems to be lost in there - feels synthetic, too ''by the numbers''. Also, there's no break in the stomp during the bridge section - that's sorely lacking.
6 LMan shouts: Excellent work there. Are there hints at Drax Ltd (Thomas P. Heckmann) in there?
4 ZnL shouts: Like it.
6 pie vs pie shouts: Hubbards 80s pastiche is wrenched screaming into the 21st century with this ear melting remix loud as f...
6 Manu shouts: I love the beat in this one
6 Chainsaw shouts: Hazel and Thundercats = Just great!
5 Poppykuk shouts: Great remix - I use to love this program
2 omoroca shouts: Unz! Unz! Unz! Not very inspired! Plus wrong notes in the lead at 2:05 (repeated later).
6 Drunken Fool shouts: One of Hazel's most UNDERRATED remixes. Really like this one.

Current Rating
83% (36 votes)


6  6
5  21
4  4
3  4
2  1

The voting system:
How does it work?