c64Beyond (Cover)

Arranged by: Darkman007 (act)   Veteran
Member: Darkman007 (member)
Original composer: Thomas Mogensen
Tune length: 5:37
Release date: 31/03/2012
All-Time rank: 65.
Download this tune at Remix.Kwed.Org


No reviews available. Make your vote and be the first to submit a review! 5

6 Dr Future shouts: Damned right! Darkman007, you made my day!!! Everything's right.
6 drax shouts: I love it but this is not done by Kjell Nordbø originally but by me ;)
6 k_rostoen shouts: Just waiting for vocals by Joey Tempest. Great tune, though I could hear from the very first note that this was not Kjell, but Thomas :)
6 Mordi shouts: One of my favorite Drax-tunes, and it's done very well here. Darkman, you can add some info about the tune above where it says "Reviews". Awesome, but as said - this was Drax.
5 cat shouts: Magic didn't work on me ;). I prefer dafunk version but good work anyway
6 ryrynz shouts: Outstanding.
4 omoroca shouts: Impressively professional recording, but not my cup of tea! A bit boring!
6 The SIE shouts: This is why I love guitars.. Outstanding tune.. Keep doing this!!
6 _steve_ shouts: Lovely laid back version of this tune. Fantastic!
6 LMan shouts: Love it.
6 finnr shouts: Just brilliant. Love the original SID and this is a great slow rock adaptation for guitars.
5 kwed shouts: Upload stated MUSICIANS/B/Blues_Muz/Nordboe_Kjell/Beyond. Sid as the source SID and RKO automatically pulls the composer info from the HVSC database. Changed to MUSICIANS/D/DRAX/Beyond. Sid since LMan pointed me at this.:)
6 NecroPolo shouts: It's a very nice rendition of a very nice original SID. Kudos!
6 Chainsaw shouts: Yeah this is great
6 LaLa shouts: Fantastic! Great intro, crisp and sharp mix, top-notch arrangement!
6 Melaure shouts: Excellent work!
6 dafunk shouts: I'm so loving this! Great remix!
5 bexs_79 shouts: Very good, near to perfection
6 XxDUSTYxX shouts: Great remix, sweet guitars! |m|

Current Rating
93% (44 votes)


6  21
5  15
4  5
3  3

The voting system:
How does it work?