c64Compilation III (Nothing More Than Feelings)

Arranged by: Dr Future (act)   Veteran
Member: Volker Buckow (Dr Future) (member)
Original composer: Chris Hülsbeck
Tune length: 3:41
Release date: 28/07/2014
All-Time rank: 781.
Download this tune at Remix.Kwed.Org


No reviews available. Make your vote and be the first to submit a review! 5

6 ulfepulf shouts: Lovely '80s sound
5 mfe shouts: Solid effort with great 80's vibe.
5 LaLa shouts: This is great! The guitar towards the end is a bit too whiney, otherwise, really enjoyable!
5 ryrynz shouts: Very cool.
6 NecroPolo shouts: Back in time a pop hit would say prayers for this orchestration and sound. This track has a nice laid back feel to it.
4 omoroca shouts: A little boring, but not too bad!
6 Jojje70 shouts: Yeah, I'm upgrading this to a red smiley. The more I've listened to the track the better it has become. I love most of the sounds and overall atmosphere, the melody is very nice... One of my favs this year!

Current Rating
82% (30 votes)


6  6
5  14
4  9
2  1

The voting system:
How does it work?